Login creditor portal
Login Dashboard

Payment & receivables management from a single source

Your partner for

  • Credit check
  • Payment
  • Accounts Receivable Management
  • Collection
Homepage2022-03-17T17:11:45+01:00
FinTech News – Latest Industry Knowledge and Expert Tips in our Blog

We share with you our know-how from the FinTech industry. With over 25 years of experience, the DIAGONAL Group has in-depth knowledge in the areas of credit assessment, payment in online stores, accounts receivable management and debt collection.
Subscribe to our FINTECH Journal and keep your business one step ahead!

Subscribe to our FINTECH Journal

5 good reasons for factoring

17. February 2022|

Currently, around 10% of the gross domestic product is financed by factoring - and the trend is rising. Because factoring [...]

A partner for payment and receivables management

The DIAGONAL Group has developed perfectly interlocking processes for payment and receivables management that allow you to concentrate on your core business with full energy. You have the choice at which station you enter: Credit assessment, payment for your online store, accounts receivable management or debt collection? In any case, we guarantee full transparency, full control and maximum efficiency of your payment flows.

Boni-Check – credit checks for secure business transactions

The DIAGONAL Boni-Check guarantees fast and reliable creditworthiness information in the B2B and B2C sectors. Whether you want to secure individual business relationships or protect your online store sales – we have a solution.

Check the creditworthiness of your partners and rely on the bonus check of the DIAGONAL Group. One click takes you to the right decision in seconds.
With the DIAGONAL bonus check for your online store you are always one step ahead of the scammer. Increase the security of your online store and boost your conversion rate!

To DIAGONAL bonus check

DIAGONAL Payment – all payment methods for your online store

DIAGONAL Payment offers you over 200 international payment methods from a single source. We connect your store software to our powerful systems within the shortest possible time. In your dashboard, you have a full overview of your customers’ purchasing and payment behavior around the clock.

With DIA PAY, the factoring model in your corporate design, we guarantee sales even with uncertain payment methods, such as purchase on account. Increase the conversion rate in the online store and offer the payment methods your customers want.

TO DIAGONAL Payment

Debi-Plus – sustainable accounts receivable management for more success

Benefit from our perfectly interlocking processes. From invoicing to commercial dunning supplemented by excellent customer service, the DIAGONAL Group secures your business of tomorrow.

As a technology leader in the industry, we master the infrastructural hurdles and also secure outstanding receivables for you with commitment and empathy. Our efficient processes take the work off your hands – so you can concentrate on your core business. With over 25 years of experience in accounts receivable management, we are your trusted partner in all matters.

About DIAGONAL Debi-Plus

DIAGONAL Inkasso – with technology and humanity to your success

As an industry shaper and technology leader, we are here to support you with our collection services. Our appreciative and empathetic approach to defaulters has been safeguarding our customers’ reputations and receivables for almost 30 years. The DIAGONAL Group can extend pre-court debt collection to court debt collection in the event of an emergency thanks to the perfect meshing of processes. Address and heir tracing as well as credit checks round off our portfolio. Your advantages: One partner in receivables management, no loss of information, maximum efficiency.

About DIAGONAL Debt Collection

Payment and receivables management – one partner for all cases.

So that you can concentrate on your core business!

Learn more about us
Learn more about us

Payment & Forderungsmanagement aus einer Hand

Ihr Partner für

  • Bonitätsprüfung
  • Payment
  • Debitorenmanagement
  • Inkasso
Startseite2022-09-12T16:30:58+02:00
FinTech-News – Aktuelles Branchenwissen und Expertentipps in unserem Blog

Wir teilen mit Ihnen unser Knowhow aus der FinTech-Branche. Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung verfügt die DIAGONAL Gruppe über fundiertes Wissen aus den Bereichen Bonitätsprüfung, Payment im Online-Shop, Debitorenmanagement und Inkasso.
Abonnieren Sie unser FINTECH Journal und halten Sie Ihr Business immer einen Schritt voraus!

Abonnieren Sie unser FINTECH Journal

Ein Partner für Payment und Forderungsmanagement

Die DIAGONAL Gruppe hat perfekt ineinandergreifende Prozesse für Payment und Forderungsmanagement entwickelt, die es Ihnen ermöglichen sich mit voller Energie auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren. Sie haben die Wahl an welcher Station Sie einsteigen: Bonitätsprüfung, Payment für Ihren Online-Shop, Debitorenmanagement oder Inkasso? Wir garantieren Ihnen in jedem Fall volle Transparenz, volle Kontrolle und maximale Effizienz Ihrer Zahlungsströme.

Boni-Check – Bonitätsprüfungen für sichere Geschäfte

Der DIAGONAL Boni-Check garantiert schnelle und zuverlässige Bonitätsauskünfte im B2B- und B2C-Bereich. Ob Sie einzelne Geschäftsbeziehungen absichern oder Ihre Umsätze im Online-Shop schützen wollen – wir haben eine Lösung.

Prüfen Sie die Bonität Ihrer Partner und verlassen Sie sich auf den Boni-Check der DIAGONAL Gruppe. Mit einem Klick gelangen Sie in Sekunden zur richtigen Entscheidung.
Mit dem DIAGONAL Boni-Check für Ihren Online-Shop sind Sie dem Betrüger immer einen Schritt voraus. Steigern Sie die Sicherheit Ihres Online-Shops und boostern Sie so Ihre Conversion Rate!

Zu DIAGONAL Boni-Check

DIAGONAL Payment – alle Zahlungsarten für Ihren Online-Shop

DIAGONAL Payment bietet Ihnen über 200 internationale Zahlungsarten aus einer Hand. Wir binden Ihre Shop-Software innerhalb kürzester Zeit an unsere leistungsfähigen Systeme. In Ihrem Dashboard haben Sie rund um die Uhr den vollen Überblick über das Kauf- und Zahlungsverhalten Ihrer Kunden.

Mit DIA PAY, dem Factoring-Modell in Ihrem Corporate Design, garantieren wir Ihnen die Umsätze auch bei unsicheren Zahlungsarten, wie dem Kauf auf Rechnung. Steigern Sie die Conversion Rate im Online-Shop und bieten Sie die Zahlungsarten, die Ihre Kunden sich wünschen.

ZU DIAGONAL Payment

Debi-Plus – nachhaltiges Debitorenmanagement für mehr Erfolg

Profitieren Sie von unseren perfekt ineinandergreifenden Prozessen. Von der Rechnungsstellung bis zum kaufmännischen Mahnwesen ergänzt um einen exzellenten Kundenservice sichert die DIAGONAL Gruppe Ihnen Ihr Geschäft von Morgen.

Als Technologieführer der Branche meistern wir die infrastrukturellen Hürden und sichern Ihnen mit Verbindlichkeit und Empathie auch die ausstehenden Forderungen. Unsere effizienten Prozesse nehmen Ihnen die Arbeit ab – so können Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung im Debitorenmanagement sind wir Ihr vertrauenswürdiger Partner in allen Belangen.

Zu DIAGONAL Debi-Plus

DIAGONAL Inkasso – mit Technologie und Menschlichkeit zu Ihrem Erfolg

Als Branchen-Gestalter und Technologieführer stehen wir Ihnen mit unseren Inkasso-Leistungen zur Seite. Unser wertschätzender und empathischer Umgang mit säumigen Zahlern sichert seit bald 30 Jahren die Reputation und die Forderungen unserer Kunden. Die DIAGONAL Gruppe kann das vorgerichtliche Inkasso durch das perfekte Ineinandergreifen der Prozesse im Ernstfall auf das gerichtliche Inkasso ausweiten. Die Adress- und Erbenermittlung sowie die Bonitätsprüfung runden unser Portfolio ab. Ihre Vorteile: Ein Partner im Forderungsmanagement, keine Informationsverluste, maximale Effizienz.

Zu DIAGONAL Inkasso

Payment und Forderungsmanagement – ein Partner für alle Fälle.

Damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können!

Erfahren sie mehr über uns
Erfahren sie mehr über uns